Hotel Eller in Sulden

Wonderful, relaxing holidays

The Hotel Eller was one of the first and the best hotels in Solda: the personal wellbeing of our guests is thus both a long tradition and one of our most cherished duties.

We have been offering warm hospitality in traditional style since 1865. Our once-modest hotel has over the years developed into a fine 3-star establishment providing superior comfort. The Hotel Eller’s name is in memory of its founder, Curate Eller: the welfare of guests still ranks as one of our foremost duties.

The amenities of the Hotel Eller include spacious lounge areas, with a relaxing and informal atmosphere and fittings that reflect both the traditional and the modern. The dining areas and the cosy Tyrolean “Stube” (snug) are especially welcoming: they provide the perfect setting to taste and enjoy the culinary delicacies on offer. The wellness area is located in the hotel’s new annexe and is dedicated to the holistic well-being of our guests: water is used in numerous different ways with various applications to produce an overall feeling of physical and mental relaxation. The sensation of well-being is complemented by invigorating massages or exercise sessions in our fitness room.

Our holiday offers are designed to make it easy for you to choose your destination. Sulden, situated under the Ortler massif, is known throughout Europe for its ideal location and healthy, stimulating climate: in summer it is a practical starting point for hikes and mountain tours, while in winter it offers guaranteed snow for various types of winter sports.

The following pages let you explore our hotel and discover our holiday offers. We look forward to seeing you!

Our current offers
15.06.- 22.06.2019
7 days halfboard accommodation with program from the alpine school Ortler

from € 943,00

details
15.06.- 14.07.2019
Our special offer for families!

from € 553,00

details
14.07.- 28.07.2019
Our special offer for families!

from € 581,00

details
24.08.- 22.09.2019
Our special offer for families!

from € 553,00

details
31.08.- 07.09.2019
Only the best of Ellers kitchen!

from € 553,00

details
14.09.- 21.09.2019
7 days halfboard accommodation with program from the alpine school Ortler

from € 943,00

details
Feel like going on vacation?
We are looking forward to your non-binding request

Hotel Eller in Sulden am Ortler

Ein Urlaubsdomizil mit Wohlfühlfaktor

Das Hotel Eller gehört zu den ersten und besten Hotels in Sulden, das persönliche Wohlergehen des Gastes gehört nach althergebrachten Gepflogenheiten zu unserer schönsten Aufgabe.

Seit dem Jahre 1865 wird in unserem Haus die Gastlichkeit nach guter Tradition gepflegt und aus dem einst bescheidenen Gasthof ist im Laufe der Jahre ein stattliches Hotel mit 3 Sterne superior Komfort entstanden. Der Name des Hotel Eller wurde in Erinnerung an den Gründer, den Kurat Eller, stets beibehalten und das Wohlergehen der Gäste gehört nach wie vor zu den obersten Aufgaben des Hauses.

Zu den Annehmlichkeiten im Hotel Eller zählen geräumige Aufenthaltsbereiche, es herrscht eine entspannende und ungezwungene Stimmung und die Tradition aber auch das Moderne spiegelt sich in der Einrichtung. Ein besonderes Herzstück sind selbstverständlich die Speisesäle und die gemütliche Tiroler Stube, ein perfekter Rahmen zum Verkosten und Genießen der kulinarischen Höhepunkte. Der Wellnessbereich befindet sich im neueren Anbau des Hotels und ist dem Motto des ganzheitlichen Wohlbefindens gewidmet: das Element Wasser wird in vielfältiger Art und Weise eingesetzt und die verschiedenen Anwendungen schaffen ein umfassendes Gefühl an körperlicher und geistiger Entspannung. Wohltuende Massagen oder Bewegung im Fitnessraum vervollständigen das Wohlbefinden.

Unsere Urlaubsangebote sollen Ihnen die Wahl Ihres Urlaubsaufenthaltes erleichtern. Der Ferienort Sulden am Ortler ist dank seiner idealen Lage und des gesunden Reiseklimas in ganz Europa bekannt, beliebt im Sommer als bequemer Ausgangspunkt für Wanderungen und Bergtouren und im Winter als schneesicherer Wintersportort.

Lernen sie auf den folgenden Seiten unser Haus kennen und entdecken Sie unsere Urlaubsangebote, wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Unsere aktuellen Angebote
bis zum 28.04.2018
7 Tage mit HP

ab € 560,- pro Person

Details
22.06.- 07.07.2018
Unser Sonderangebot für Familien!

ab Euro 532,00

Details
07.07.- 28.07.2018
Unser Sonderangebot für Familien!

ab Euro 560,00

Details
28.07.- 04.08.2018
Ein einmaliges Erlebnis nicht nur für Bergbegeisterte

ab Euro 598,00

Details
25.08.- 16.09.2018
Unser Sonderangebot für Familien!

ab Euro 532,00

Details
01.09.- 08.09.2018
Das Beste aus Eller's Küche!

ab € 532,00

Details
Lust auf Urlaub bekommen?
Wir freuen uns über Ihre unverbindliche Anfrage oder Online buchung