COVID-19

Reopening & protective measures

Dear guests and friends,

We are open and deligthed to welcom you with us for a beautiful holiday!

Our Hotel Eller is located in Sulden, in the heart of the mountains of King Ortler, where closeness to nature and the fresh air have always been decisive for a holiday. This is now our great advantage even in times of COVID 19. Most of your holidays with us take place outdoors. Once again, it is clear that our pure air, which has also been scientifically proven by the EU project 'Climate Therapy in Sulden', is a great advantage for all of us.

HOLIDAY TRIPS FROM ALL EU COUNTRIES AND ALSO SWITZERLAND TO ITALY ARE POSSIBLE.

 

Entry to Italy

To enter Italy you need:

  1. EU digital COVID certificate (EU CoronaPass)
  2. Evidance of a nevative antigen test(valid for 24 jours) or PCR test (valid for 48 hours)
  3. An online registration using the European Digital Passenger Localization Form (dPLF)

What does EU digital COVID certificate mean?

  • A proof of a completed vaccination cycle (valid after 14 days - not older than 6 months) or
  • a proof of recovery that is not older than 6 months

 

Special regulation for children: Children under 6 years of age are exempt from the obligation to test.

Not vaccinated oder recovered children between 7 and 17 years of age must also present a negative test result for entry, but are exempt from a quarantine obligation, provided they are accompanied by their vaccinated or recovered parents.

 

Vacation on site

So that you can enjoy your well-deserved vacation carefree, we need the Super-GreenPass from all guests upon arrival. Super-GreenPass means a EU digital COVID Certificate, which in Italy must not be older than 6 months.

In closed rooms it is compulsory to wear a mask as long as you are in motion. If you sit down at a table, the mask can be removed. Only a mask needs to be worn outdoors if the distance to other people cannot be maintained.

 

Ski vacation

The use of the lift facilities is possible with a Super-GreenPass. Children under the age of 12 are exempt from this rule. When entering closed public transport (such as a gondola, cable car or ski bus), it is mandatory to wear an FFP2 mask.

In all other closed rooms (such as hotels, restaurants, etc.) a surgical mask is sufficient.

Good and safe through the winter
Click here for the safety concept »

Below you will find all the necessary information on reopening and protective measures:

GENERAL INFORMATIONS

The occupancy of the hotel does not have to be limited by law, but the minimum distances in all public areas are strictly observed.
Hygiene and cleanliness are our quality promise to you and have top priority. All surfaces and points of contact are disinfected and cleaned several times a day. During cleaning, the intended masks and gloves are used. In all common areas you will find a disinfection dispenser and disposable gloves.

RESTAURANT AND BAR

The safety distance between the tables must be 1 meter. Only house guests are allowed to enter the dining area. Drinks at the bar are preferably served at the tables. Taking and serving beverages at the counter are only permitted if the interpersonal distance of one meter between customers is observed. Only sitting at the tables the protection of the airways can be declined. At the counter you can dispense your mouth-nose protection only for the indispensable time of consumption. The service staff works with masks. Buffets are allowed, but only using masks and desinfection for your hands. We will keep the breakfast buffet in the usual form and also offer an à la carte breakfast service, where we will serve the desired breakfast to the table on request.

SPA

Our indoor swimming pool is open during normal opening times and there is an upper limit for the maximum number of people allowed. The safety distance of 1 meter must also be observed here. Protection of the respiratory tract does not have to be used in water, but the minimum distance of one meter must be observed. The saunas can be used as normally.

HYGIENE FOR OUR GUESTS

Help us comply with the hygiene measures. As we all have learned in the past, washing hands several times a day and keeping safety distances is extremely important. Pay attention to your children and those people who cannot implement this approach as easily as we do. Avoid unnecessary contact points, e.g. Use the stairs and not our elevator.

RESERVATION AND CANCELLATION TERMS

  • In case of cancellation of a reservation 60 days before arrival we won't charge any costs
  • In case of cancellation of a reservation from 60 to 21 days before arrival Euro 300,00 per room will be charged
  • In case of cancellation of a reservation from 21 to 7 days before arrival 80% of the arrangement will be charged
  • In case of cancellation of a reservation from less than 7 days before arrival 100% of the arrangement will be charged
  • In case of early departure we calculate 100% of the arrangement  

HOWEWER

If there should be a ban on travel (pronounced by the Italian State) for our region at the moment of your booked period, there are no cancellation fees to pay. The deposit you made at the moment of booking will then be credited for a new reservation within one year.

In addition you have the possibility to conclude a trip cancellation insurance, which covers also partially in relation with COVID-19. All necessary informations about the insurance you will find here

HOTEL ELLER **** - Sulden am Ortler/Solda all'Ortles - South Tyrol

We remain at your disposal for any further questions or informations about the current situation in South Tyrol and Italy. Please do not hesitate to contact us at any time. We are happy to answer your questions.

Affectionate regards,
Family Gapp and staff


Our current offers
until 29.01.2022
7 days with HB

from € 616,00 per person

details
29.01.- 12.02.2022
7 days HB

from € 651,00 per person

details
12.02.- 19.02.2022
7 days with HB

from € 651,00 per person

details
19.02.- 26.02.2022
7 days with HB

from € 686,00 per person

details
26.02.- 05.03.2022
7 days with HB

from € 714,00 per person

details
04.03.- 18.03.2022
7 days with HB

from € 679,00 per person

details
19.03.- 26.03.2022
7 days with HB

from € 697,00 per person

details
26.03.- 02.04.2022
7 days with HB

from € 560,00 per person

details
02.04.- 09.04.2022
7 days with HB

from € 679,00 per person

details
09.04.- 16.04.2022
7 days with HB

from € 707,00 per person

details
16.04.- 23.04.2022
7 days with HB

from € 686,00 per person

details
23.04.- 30.04.2022
7 days with HB

from € 602,00 per person

details
Feel like going on vacation?
We are looking forward to your non-binding request

COVID-19

Wiedereröffnung & Schutzmaßnahmen

Liebe Gäste und Freunde,

Wir sind wieder für Sie geöffnet und freuen uns, Sie als Gäste bei uns willkommen heißen zu dürfen!

Unser Hotel Eller befindet sich in Sulden, im Herzen der Bergwelt von König Ortler, wo die Nähe zur Natur und die frische Luft schon seit jeher ausschlaggebend für einen Urlaub waren. Dies ist nun auch in Zeiten von COVID 19 unser großer Vorteil. Ihr Urlaub bei uns findet größtenteils im Freien statt. Und einmal mehr zeigt sich, dass unsere reine Luft, welche auch durch das EU Projekt „Klimatherapie in Sulden“ wissenschaftlich belegt wurde, einen großen Vorteil für uns alle bedeutet.

URLAUBSREISEN AUS ALLEN EU-LÄNDERN UND AUCH DER SCHWEIZ NACH ITALIEN SIND MÖGLICH.

 

Einreise nach Italien - ab 10.01.2022 gilt die 2-G-Regelung

Für die Einreise nach Italien benötigen Sie:

  1. Digitales COVID-Zertifikat der EU (EU-CoronaPass)
  2. Einen Nachweis eines negativen Antigen-Tests (gilt 24 Stunden) oder PCR Tests (gilt 48 Stunden)
  3. Eine Online-Registrierung über das Europäische Digitale Passagier-Lokalisierungs-Formular (dPLF)

Was gilt als digitales COVID-Zertifikat?

  • ein Nachweis eines abgeschlossenen Impfzyklus (gültig nach 14 Tagen - nicht älter als 6 Monate) oder
  • ein Genesen-Nachweis der nicht älter als 6 Monate ist

Sonderregelung für Kinder: Kinder unter 6 Jahren sind von der Testpflicht für die Einreise befreit.

Nicht geimpfte oder genesene Kinder zwischen 7 und 17 Jahren müssen zwar ebenfalls für die Einreise ein negatives Testergebnis vorlegen, sind aber von einer Quarantänepflicht befreit, sofern sie in Begleitung ihrer geimpften oder genesenen Eltern sind.

 

Urlaub vor Ort

Damit Sie Ihren wohlverdienten Urlaub unbeschwert genießen können, benötigen wir bei Anreise von allen Gästen den Super-GreenPass, was einem 2G-Nachweis entspricht, der in Italien nicht älter als 6 Monate sein darf.

In geschlossenen Räumen gilt Maskenpflicht, solange man in Bewegung ist. Wenn man sich an einen Tisch setzt, darf die Maske abgenommen werden. Im Freien muss nur eine Maske getragen werden, wenn der Abstand zu anderen Personen nicht eingehalten werden kann.

 

Skiurlaub

Die Benutzung der Aufstiegsanlagen ist mit Super-GreenPass möglich. Kinder unter 12 Jahren sind von dieser Regelung ausgenommen. Beim Betreten von geschlossenen öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln (wie Gondel, Seilbahn oder auch Skibus) ist das Tragen einer FFP2 Maske vorgeschrieben.

In allen anderen geschlossenen Räumen (wie Hotel, Restaurant usw.) reicht eine chirurgische Maske.

 

 

Gut und sicher durch den Winter
Hier geht's zum Sicherheitskonzept »

Nachstehend finden Sie alle notwendigen Informationen zum Thema Wiedereröffnung und Schutzmaßnahmen:

ALLGEMEIN

Die Belegung des Hotels musste bisher nicht limitiert werden, da aufgrund der Größe der Hotelstruktur die Mindestabstände in allen öffentlichen Bereichen dennoch eingehalten werden konnten.
Hygiene und Sauberkeit sind unser Qualitäts-Versprechen an Sie und haben oberste Priorität. Alle Oberflächen und Berührungspunkte werden mehrmals täglich desinfiziert und gereinigt. Bei der Reinigung wird mit den vorgesehenen Masken und Handschuhen gearbeitet.
In allen Gemeinschaftsbereichen finden Sie einen Desinfektionsspender.

RESTAURANT UND BAR

Der Sicherheitsabstand zwischen den Tischen muss 1 Meter betragen. Nur Hausgäste dürfen den Speisebereich betreten. Getränke an der Bar werden vorzugsweise an den Tischen serviert. Der Konsum und die Verabreichung am Tresen sind nur dann erlaubt, wenn der zwischenmenschliche Abstand von einem Meter zwischen den Kunden eingehalten wird. Nur am Tisch kann auf das Tragen eines Schutzes der Atemwege verzichtet werden. Am Tresen kann nur für die unabdingbare Zeit des Verzehrs auf das Tragen eines Mund-Nasen-Schutzes verzichtet werden. Das Servicepersonal arbeitet mit Mund-Nasen-Schutz. Buffets sind erlaubt, allerdings nur unter Verwendung von Maske und Desinfektion der Hände.
Wir haben das Frühstückbuffet in gewohnter Form beibehalten und bieten zusätzlich einen A la Carte Frühstückservice an, bei dem wir das gewünschte Frühstück auf Bestellung an den Tisch servieren werden.

SPA

Unser Hallenbad ist zu den üblichen Öffnungszeiten geöffnet. Es gilt eine Obergrenze der maximal zulässigen Personen. Der Sicherheitsabstand von 1 Meter muss auch hier eingehalten werden. Im Wasser muss kein Schutz der Atemwege verwendet werden, der Mindestabstand von einem Meter muss allerdings eingehalten werden. Die Saunen dürfen benutzt werden.

HYGIENE FÜR UNSERE GÄSTE

Helfen Sie uns die Hygienemaßnahmen einzuhalten. Wie wir alle in der vergangenen Zeit gelernt haben, ist das täglich mehrmalige Waschen der Hände und das Berücksichtigen der Sicherheitsabstände ungemein wichtig. Achten Sie diesbezüglich auch auf Ihre Kinder und jene Menschen die diesen Umgang nicht so einfach umsetzten können wie wir.
Vermeiden Sie unnötige Kontaktpunkte z.B. Benutzen Sie die Treppen und nicht unseren Fahrstuhl.

STORNO- UND RESERVIERUNGSBEDINGUNGEN

  • Stornierungen bis 60 Tage vor Urlaubsantritt - keine Stornokosten
  • Stornierung ab 60 Tage bis 21 Tage vor Urlaubsantritt - 300 Euro pro Zimmer.
  • Ab 21 Tage vor Urlaubsantritt können wir 80% des gebuchten Arrangements berechnen.
  • Ab 7 Tage vor Urlaubsantritt können wir 100% des gebuchten Arrangements berechnen.
  • Bei einer vorzeitigen Abreise wird das gesamte gebuchte Arrangement verrechnet.

ABER

Im Falle eines Reiseverbots (vom italienischen Staat) für unser Gebiet zum Zeitpunkt der Reise oder im Falle einer erneuten Grenzschließung gibt es keine Stornogebühren. Die von Ihnen geleistete Anzahlung wird dann für eine zukünftige Reservierung innerhalb eines Jahres gutgeschrieben.

Zudem besteht die Möglichkeit, eine Reiserücktrittsversicherung abzuschließen, welche zumindest teilweise auch eine Stornierung in Zusammenhang mit COVID-19 deckt. Dazu finden Sie hier alle notwendigen Informationen

 Reise-Storno-Schutz Versicherung - Sulden HOTEL ELLER **** Traditionshotel am Ortler | Südtirol

Herzlichst,
Familie Gapp und alle Mitarbeiter

Unsere aktuellen Angebote
bis zum 29.01.2022
7 Tage mit HP

ab € 616,00 pro Person

Details
29.01.- 12.02.2022
7 Tage mit HP

ab € 651,00 pro Person

Details
12.02.- 19.02.2022
7 Tage mit HP

ab € 651,00 pro Person

Details
19.02.- 26.02.2022
7 Tage mit HP

ab € 686,00 pro Person

Details
26.02.- 05.03.2022
7 Tage mit HP

ab € 714,00 pro Person

Details
05.03.- 19.03.2022
7 Tage mit HP

ab € 679,00 pro Person

Details
19.03.- 26.03.2022
7 Tage mit HP

ab € 679,00 pro Person

Details
26.03.- 02.04.2022
7 Tage mit HP

ab € 560,00 pro Person

Details
02.04.- 09.04.2022
7 Tage mit HP

ab € 679,00 pro Person

Details
09.04.- 16.04.2022
7 Tage mit HP

ab € 707,00 pro Person

Details
16.04.- 23.04.2022
7 Tage mit HP

ab € 686,00 pro Person

Details
23.04.- 30.04.2022
7 Tage mit HP

ab € 602,00 pro Person

Details
Lust auf Urlaub bekommen?
Wir freuen uns über Ihre unverbindliche Anfrage oder Online buchung